Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, A96 VF34

Saint Joseph's National School

Tivoli Road

Eircode: A96 VF34

Office: 09:00 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

School Calendar

School Holiday Schedule 2021/22

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 22nd October and re-opening on Monday 1st November

Parent / Teacher Meetings
Wednesday 24th November: 2:30 – 5:30
Thursday 25th November: 2:30 – 5:30

Christmas Holidays 2021
Closing on Wednesday 22nd December and re-opening on Thursday 6th January 2022.

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 18th February and re-opening on Monday 28th February.

Extended St. Patrick’s Day 2022
Closed Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March.

Easter Holidays 2022
Closing on Friday 8th April and re-opening on Monday 25th April.

May Bank Holiday 2022
Closed on Monday 2nd May.

June Extended Bank Holiday Weekend 2022
Closed on Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th June.

You can also view the school holiday schedule PDF document for 2021/22.