Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, A96 VF34

Saint Joseph's National School

Tivoli Road

Eircode: A96 VF34

Office: 09:00 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

School Calendar

School Holiday Schedule 2020/21

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 23rd October and re-opening on Monday 2nd November.

Christmas Holidays
Closing on Tuesday 22nd December 2019 and re-opening on Wednesday 6th January 2020.

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 12th February 2021 and re-opening Monday 22nd February 2021

St. Patrick’s Day
Closed Wednesday 17th March

Easter Holidays
Closing on Friday 26th March and re-opening on Monday 12th April

May Bank Holiday
Closed on Monday 3rd May

June Extended Bank Holiday Weekend
Closed on Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

You can also view the school holiday schedule PDF document for 2020/21.