Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, A96 VF34

Saint Joseph's National School

Tivoli Road

Eircode: A96 VF34

Office: 09:00 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

School Calendar

School Holiday Schedule 2019 / 2020

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 25th October 2019 and re-opening on Monday 4th November 2019.

Parent / Teacher Meetings in 2019
Wednesday 20th November – 2.30 PM to 5.30 PM
Thursday 21st November – 2.30 PM to 5.30 PM

Christmas Holidays
Closing on Friday 20th December 2019 and re-opening on Monday 6th January 2020.

February 2020 – Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 14th February and re-opening Monday 24th February 2020

St. Patrickโ€™s Day
Closed on Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays
Closing on Friday 3rd April 2020 and re-opening on Monday 20th April 2020

May 2020 – Bank Holiday
Closed on Monday 4th May 2020

June 2020 – Bank Holiday
Closed on Monday 1st June 2020

You can also view the school holiday schedule PDF document for 2019 / 2020.