Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, A96 VF34

Saint Joseph's National School

Tivoli Road

Eircode: A96 VF34

Office: 09:00 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

School Calendar

School Holiday Schedule 2022/23

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 28th October and re-opening on Monday 7th November

Parent / Teacher Meetings
Wednesday 16th November: 2:30 – 5:30
Thursday 17th November: 2:30 – 5:30

Christmas Holidays 2022
Closing on Wednesday 21st December and re-opening on Thursday 5th January 2023.

Public Holiday
Closed on Monday 6th February.

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 10th February and re-opening on Monday 20th February.

St. Patrick’s Day 2023
Closed Thursday 17th March.

Easter Holidays 2023
Closing on Friday 31st March and re-opening on Monday 17th April.

Extended May Bank Holiday 2023
Closed on Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd May.

Extended June Bank Holiday Weekend 2023
Closed on Friday 2nd, Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th June.

You can also view the school holiday schedule PDF document for 2022/23.