Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, A96 VF34

Saint Joseph's National School

St. Joseph's NS

Tivoli Road

Eircode: A96 VF34

Office: 09:00 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

St. Joseph's NS

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Events

Loading Events

Events for December 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • There were no results found.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

School Holiday Schedule 2018 / 2019

Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 26th October 2018 and re-opening on Monday 5th November 2018.

Parent / Teacher Meetings in 2018
Wednesday 21st November – 2.30 PM to 5.30 PM
Thursday 22nd November – 2.30 PM to 5.30 PM

Christmas Holidays
Closing on Friday 21st December 2018 and re-opening on Monday 7th January 2019.

February 2019 – Mid-Term Break
Closing on Friday 15th February and re-opening Monday 25th February 2019

St. Patrick’s Day
Closed on Monday 18th March 2019

Easter Holidays
Closing on Friday 12th April 2019 and re-opening on Monday 29th April 2019

May 2019 – Bank Holiday
Closed on Monday 6th May 2019

June 2019 – Extended Bank Holiday Weekend
Closed on Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June 2019